East Wilkes High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Scroll down to the daily announcements for summer sports camps information
Public Notice

Staff Directory

Staff and Department

Phone Number

Email Address

Administration

 

 

Jodi Weatherman, Principal

336-651-7200

weathermanj@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Danielle Dowell, Assistant Principal

336-651-7200

dowelld@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Alternative Learning

 

 

Ashley Pardue

336-651-7244

parduea@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Athletic Director

 

 

Justin Call

336-651-7202

callju@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Arts

 

 

Travis Gentry, Art

336-651-7268

gentryt@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Beth Poplin, Choral

336-651-7241

poplinb@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Weddington, Band

336-651-7257

weddingtonj@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Bookkeeper

 

 

Erica Kennedy

336-651-7210

kennedye@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Career and Occupational Studies

 

 

Joan Sparks

336-651-7217

sparksj@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Jackie Dowell

336-651-7217

dowellj@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Treasa Edmiston

336-651-7217

edmistont@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Career & Technical Education

 

 

Suzanne Bare, Family and Consumer Science

336-651-7216

bares@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Cindy Cooper RN, BSN, Health Science

336-651-7219

cooperc@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Matthew Greene, Agricultural & Horticultural

336-651-7252

greenema@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Shannon Hall, Health Science

336-651-7230

hallsh@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Tim Nelson, Business & Information Tech.

336-651-7245

nelsont@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Abigail Pardue, FCS Apparel and Design

336-651-7226

pardueab@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Rodney Wagoner, Business & Manufacturing Tech.

336-651-7247

wagonerr@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Counseling

 

 

Kim Forester

336-651-7205

foresterk@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Tosha Mathis

336-651-7213

mathist@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Credit Recovery

 

 

Travis Chipman

336-651-7251

chipmant@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Derrick Hill

336-651-7246

hilld@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Ralph Beshears

336-651-7246

beshearr@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Data Manager

 

 

Brenda Lyon

336-651-7212

lyonb@wilkes.k12.nc.us

English

 

 

Kristen Dowell

336-651-7235

dowellk@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Sharon Shepherd

336-651-7231

shephersh@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Hannah Robinson

336-651-7233

robinsonh@wilkes.k12.nc.us 

Laura Wills

336-651-7234

willsl@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Education

 

 

Libby Beshears

336-651-7264

beshearsl@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Gwen Callaway

336-651-7264

callawag@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Foreign Language

 

 

Señora Pacheco, Spanish

336 651-7229

pachecom@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Angie Spicer, Spanish

336-651-7232

spicera@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Front Desk Receptionist

 

 

Nikki Holbrook

336-651-7277

holbrooa@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Health & Physical Education

 

 

J. K. Adkins

336-651-7242

adkinsj@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Matt Campbell

336-651-7258

campbellm@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Aaron Simmons

336-651-7259

simmonsa@wilkes.k12.nc.us

 

Mathematics

 

 

Adam Cave

336-651-7224

cavea@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Jessica Llewellyn

336-651-7225

Llewellynj@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Melissa Lyles

336-651-7227

lylesm@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Karen Perry

336-651-7228

perryk@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Media Center

 

 

Crystal Blackburn

336-651-7243

blackburnc@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Science

 

 

Cindy Christensen

336-651-7221

christensenc@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Michael Cook

336-651-7220

cookj@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Andrew Millaway

336-651-7218

millawaya@wilkes.k12.nc.us

School Nurse

 

 

Mitzi Settle

336-651-7203

settlem@wilkes.k12.nc.us

School Resource Officer

 

 

Tim Hutchens

336-651-7214

hutchenst@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Social Studies

 

 

Logan Call

336-651-7239

callja@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Cassandra McGuire

336-651-7236

mcguirec@wilkes.k12.nc.us

April Rousseau

336-651-7237

rousseaua@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Brittany Simmons

336-651-7276

simmonsb@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Social Worker

 

 

Amber Shumate

336-651-7206

shumatea@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Tech Support

 

 

Sabrina Norman

336-651-7263

normansa@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Ronnie McManus

336-651-7263

mcmanusr@wilkes.k12.nc.us

Testing Coordinator and Instructional Support

 

 

Mark Burcham

336-651-7223

burchamm@wilkes.k12.nc.us